Added Picked Items to picking screen since they were thinking the order item quantity was the pick quantity.
Item location (zone/slot) already in use when another item is saved. There’s a new setting under item settings to warn or not. If set and the location is already assigned then a message shows at the top of the screen with an Ok to continue or Cancel to stay on the item edit page.
Wrong order opening if an order # is entered on the pick list screen. Fixed.
Merge order issue. It wasn’t merging if the open order to be merged into had a ship date prior to today. Fixed.
For more information, please visit our Help Desk.